Daily Life ♡

Short Update

Still alive. Lack of updates. I feel like crap mentally most of the time so I am basically in bed 24/7 except those rare occassions I actually need groceries. Which is rare since I am rarely hungry in the summer. But I got some fruits and stuff.

Want to change my blog name. I have some ideas, but need to think more. 😊

Been watching Twilight. So basically I have seen all four movies (or five). The books are better. But the movies works fine in lack of motivation to do otger things. 

I will probably watch movies for the coming days or weeks. 

Well. Short update.

Leave a Reply

