Daily Life ♡

Thinking

I am literally longing for friday. In it’s usual order it would be because I get money, but I am longing for the fact that I get to buy boxes. I am literally going insane here with all the stuff. A lot will go to recycling or donations. But my mum is sick so I got no transportation as of now. So, once I have the boxes, That’s fine.

I have a really old bureau that I got from my friend. It is a little out of shape. But I’m thinking if I can paint it and maybe fix the corners. I mean, it’s practical but a little bit out of the weather.

Hmm.

Leave a Reply

