Daily Life ♡ · Food ♡ · My Daily Adventures ♡ · My Friends & Family ♡ · Thoughts ♡

Brother In Law’s Birthday

So apparantely I had blogged something really hilarious just a night ago. I did delete the post, but not without printing it. I had a good laugh.

Been visiting my brother in law for his birthday yesterday. I’m not much of a cake eater never have been – but the cake was really good. It’s called prinsesstårta and is just vanilla sauce, jam, cream and marzipan. You can of course make it totally vegan if you want to and if you want to alter the recipe – go for it! The more the merrier. I will make a vegan, chocolate inspired for my birthday. ♡

And to share my embarassment because we all need a laugh. This is how my post turned out. Consider this your treat. 😂😂

No. I don’t remember it. I took medicine and I really thought I’d dreamt that… oh well.

Time for bed my lovely little nekos. ♡ Got to go with my mum to the doctor tomorrow. ♡

Leave a Reply

