Anxiety ♡ · Depression ♡

It hurts. It’s just pressuring my chest. It hurts breathing. It’s like I’m suffocating. It’s been like this for days. I don’t know what it is. All I know is that the pressure is building itself up. Like I am going to explode any minute now.”

So. This is how I feel. Something is heavy. I can barely lie down. If I do it’s like someone is stomping on my chest. I can’t breathe sometimes. Thankfully I have a meeting with my therapist on Tuesday. I need that.

Leave a Reply

