Anxiety ♡ · Depression ♡ · Poetry ♡ · Work ♡

Writing 365 | Day 21

​”How do I survive all of this only to get out of this vicious cycle of emotions only to come out stronger than before? How can anyone come out stronger when I feel so weak and fragile and my life is at the end of its line. How?” 


This will be a part of one of my projects. There will be a series and the pieces will of course be longer. Life is fragile. I choose to use my time helping. That is how I survive. That’s how I want to live.

Leave a Reply

