Daily Life β™‘ · My Daily Adventures β™‘ · My Friends & Family β™‘

Chinese Food | Cinema

I am the worst blogger ever. I am so sorry. πŸ˜‚ So, spent some time with my childhood friend today. We went out for dinner and then to the movies. I haven’t been to the cinema for a while so it was a nice change. β™‘

I have been trying to clean since they are coming to check the insulation tomorrow, or technically, later today. But I gave up. I’ll just apologise ans tell them I am sorting things out – which is kind of true. I live in pure chaos; which is actually pretty hilarious because I have always been neat and tidy as a person so I am trying to get back to that routine. πŸ™‚ It’ll take a while and I will have to make a schedule – trying to be more organized and I am telling myself: “This is not hoe a future doctor should live.” It actually works a bit saying that. I would take a picture, but that would be embarassing to say the least, bwaha. πŸ˜›

Delicious food. I am especially fond of the vegetarian spring rolls. I wish I could share them with you – that’s how delicious they are. 😻

We watched Assassin’s Creed. It was okay. I like that they had the quote: “I have become death. Destroyer of worlds.” In case you don’t know who said that it was Oppenheimer the man who first invented a nuclear bomb. Humanity is extremely violent when I think of it. Oh well, doesn’t really make sense since we also do everything to survive. 😜 Look at that, this turned out to a history lecture – well more of a statement.

I will try to post some writing later. πŸ™‚ I haven’t gotten the chance to post all missing sentences. So I will try to get to it tomorrow. ❀

Leave a Reply

