Cat Life ♡

Words of Wisdom: Cat Edition

If there is one thing I’ve learnt as a cat owner it is that having a cat is like having a disobedient three year old with the mentality of a forty two year old who’s sick of everyone with an attitude that says: “Fuck you. I do what I want. Watch me.”

I sometimes catch myself about to reprimand Cosmos with words and then I realise: he’s a cat so it doesn’t matter what I say – he will be wherever he wants whenever he wants. 

Now he’s curled up under my chin, purring loudly. That is where he likes to be the most. he’s a little fuzzy monster and that’s okay.

Leave a Reply

