Daily Life ♡ · My Friends & Family ♡ · Thoughts ♡

12/1/17 1.00 pm 

… I witnessed the most magical moment in my soulmates, my ghosts’ life. A small wedding cermony held in secret from her family. We were five people in total – two witnesses, the official and our lucky couple.

It was quick and I read a texr to them, whereas I posted the more refined one here. 😘 My ghost will of course tell you guys all about it when she has time. Keep your eyes open! :]

Congratulations to my ghost and her dinosaur. I haven’t given him his honorary nickname yet. 😇 I love you both and I wish you the best life has to offer! ❤

•••••

I will post the missing six sentences either tonight or tomorrow or split it up. They will all be scheduled to the right date, so you may have to go back in time to find them. 😘

2 thoughts on “12/1/17 1.00 pm 

Leave a Reply

