Daily Life ♡ · Thoughts ♡

Planning ♡

I have so much to plan and set in motion this year. So much. Buisness, funding campaigns, studies, bachelorette party. Like, I am kind of motivated and just actually kind of stressed. But excited! Just. Freaking. Excited. Like a puppy! Or a cat that sees a Christmas tree for the first time. But what I am most excited for is of course my best friends wedding. 

I have been waiting for this day. Oh my, this! I can’t update about the bachelorette party here, though. My BFF reads it. 😂😂

I’ll post today’s sentence in a bit! ❤

One thought on “Planning ♡

Leave a Reply

