Anxiety ♡ · Depression ♡ · OCD ♡ · Thoughts ♡

I am not ashamed to talk about it.

My anxiety has gotten a little bit lately. Which also means I have episodes of where my OCD kicks in. This mostly includes me brushing my teeth and washing my hands repeatedly and excessively. It is extremely tiresome and time consuming.

I do however try to divert my thoughts by thinking about a name or so – it doesn’t always work and by the end of my evening ritual I get so irritated that I am more like: “Whatever.” And I drop it, no matter how anxiety inducing it is.

I am and I will always be open about my mental health – break the stigma.

Leave a Reply

