Daily Life ♡ · ED Recovery ♡ · Goals ♡ · Thoughts ♡

2017 | Goals Part II ❤️

So a few days ago, I made a list of goals for 2017. There are a few more things I would like to add, though. So here they are:

• Get a better relation to food. This is vital for my ED recovery. This also includes me trying to eat the right amount and at strict hours – including breakfast.
• Switching to a vegetarian diet. I have been on one before. I don’t have a problem with it, since I am very picky about meat as it is – so I won’t feel like I actually miss it. I need to check up nutrional facts and stuff and talk to my doctor about this as well.
• Keeping a health tracking journal – for mental and physical health, of course. Just to track my habits. 🙂
• Taking care of my home better – including making it more livable and improving interior and environment to ease my anxiety. A happy home is a happy person. I realised that my interior probably does matter for a good mental health.

And that’s about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

