Travel ♡ · Wanderlust ♡

No reason to stay is a good reason to go

25-wanderlust-travel-quotes-12-travel-quotes-500x552

I am a wanderer. Some people will probably say: “But you got your family and friends there, why would you want to go?” Yes. I love my family and I love my friends – they have shaped me into who I am today. But that does not mean that I am bound to stay in the same place by any means at all. Why should I let that stop me from experiencing life, to learn and to thrive and grow as a person? I want to volunteer, I want to write, I want to learn – heck I want to try every cuisine in the world; the possiblites are endless.

And as a writer I can benefit from choosing to travel. Because that just gives me a  lot more of inspiration to my stories and that if something is gold. ❤

Leave a Reply

