Okategoriserade · Daily Life ♡ · Anxiety ♡

Just a little message ♡

Still alive. Stressed out as … which word you decide to fill it with is none of my buisness. I basically just don’t have much to write. I am basically just not writing at all. Not even in my free time. I might try to force myself to write something, but I don’t write. See where I am going with this? Writers block. Not sure when it’ll come back. I also need some blog inspiration. So sorry. I will get to blogging as soon as possible. I just am really stressed and anxious in general.

In other news, I sent all the Christmas cards today – well almost all. I got one left – I thinkI am not sure whether I actually forgot someone, I got to make a list, I think.

Got a meeting later today (it’s 12.12 am, so). I thought I actually had my last meeting there, but apparentely not. Fantastic.

Well, time for bed in a while. I am feeling kind of tired in my head – but it’s mostly mental exhaustion. Honestly.

Cosmos is playing – his usual nightly race. He won’t really leave my stuff alone. I haven’t finished Christmas decorating yet. Oh well.

Good night. I promise to blog soon. I love you guys.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

