Okategoriserade

To You

Shoutout to my soulmate, my other and better half, my total opposite and my amazing best friend.

This woman has been there for me when other people hasn’t. If I haven’t afforded a new phone, she’s helped me. If I needed help with veterinarian och medicine costs (like this month), she’s helped me. The thing about Emma is that she loves and gives unconditionally – but only if you’re given her trust. If I hadn’t met Emma ten years ago, I probably wouldn’t be sitting here writing this post. She’s saved my life and I am so grateful for that.

I promise you, Emz, starting the 19th of this day: I’ll start paying you back every penny I owe you, even if it might take me a while. You have done so much for me, it’s time I do so much for you.

I love you, boo. ♥

One thought on “To You

Leave a Reply

